Project Team

EnPAcc brought together partners from 3 EU countries and 3 Accession countries. The project was managed by ESD in the UK, but management tasks were also performed by Verbundplan in Austria and Fortum in Finland. Contact details for the project team are given below but project enquiries should be made to enpacc-info@energyprojects.net.

Eesti Energia AS

Estonia pst 1
10143 Tallinn
Estonia

Tel: +372 62 52 350
Fax: +372 62 52 205

Contact: Mr Valdur Lahtvee
valdur.lahtvee@energia.ee

Polish Power Grid
Company

Development Department
2 Mysia St.
00-496 WARSAW
Poland

Tel: +48 22 693 2498
Fax: +48 22 693 2473

Contact: Mieczyslaw Kwiatkowski
Mieczyslaw.Kwiatkowski@
pse.pl

EGS (Elektrogospodarstvo Slovenije)

2000 Maribor
Vetrinjska ul. 2
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (62) 22 00 552
Fax: +386 62 22 11 89

Contacts: Mr Alojz Ivanusic
alojz.ivanusic@egs-ri.si

Gorazd Skerbinek
gorazd.skerbinek@egs-ri.si

TXU Europe Power Ltd

PO Box 40
Wherstead Park
Ipswich IP9 2AQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (01473) 555314
Fax: +44 (1473) 552966

Contact: John Curran
john.curran@txu-europe.com

Energy for Sustainable Development Ltd (ESD)

Overmoor
Neston, Corsham
Wiltshire SN13 9TZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1225 812102
Fax: +44 1225 812103

Contacts: Chris Crookall-Fallon
Chris@esd.co.uk

Tim Crozier-Cole
tim@esd.co.uk

VEOe

Brahmsplatz 3
Postfach 123
A-1041 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 1 505 1727 220
Fax: +43 1 505 12 18

Contacts: Thomas Mueller
t.mueller@veoe.at

Gerhard Steiner
g.steiner@veoe.at

Fortum Power and Heat Oy

Technology Centre
Novel Energy Technologies
POB 10, 00048 Fortum
Finland

Tel: +358 10 453 4540
Fax: +358 9 563 68 23

Contact: Matti Heikkila
Matti.A.Heikkila@fortum.com

Verbundplan GmbH

Kohldorferstraße 98
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

Tel: +43 (463) 202 32 563
Fax: +43 463 239 729

Contact: Hubert Reisinger
reisingerH@verbundplan.at


Top of Page

This site brought to you by Energy for Sustainable Development (ESD) Limited